Hello Families:

Hello Everyone,

I am so glad that so many of you were able to attend our Open House earlier this year. It was so nice to finally put a grown- up face to your child. I also want to thank others who have come into our classroom and said, “Hello,” to me, too. I love to see what the other part of my students’ lives are like- aka home life.

I have signed you up for our blog this year. Should you not want to get it, you can “unsign” yourself, too. However, this is where you will get insight into our school days together. You will find our schedule for the days, as well as our Unified Arts schedule for the year (When does my child need to wear sneakers?) and our Nightly Homework site that will be updated every evening. Please feel free to look around.

Thank you again for sharing your children with me. I am very pleased to be the classroom teacher of this wonderful bunch of kiddos.

Heather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *